Sallies Fforth (1968)
The Laziest Of Reviews

I was looking for some files last week, searching my current “downloads” folder, but couldn’t find what I was after. So, I went to my older “downloads” file, on another drive, where I’ve got stuff as old as the Neil Young box set, and rifled through over 50, un-listened-to things I’d downloaded in the last year. That’s when I discovered an unnamed, even older, “downloads” folder I’d forgotten all about. Lord knows how old it is. It’s where I found this. Read about it here.

She’s Alright (3:42)
I’m So Happy (2:33)
Montgolfier (2:38)
Drive My Car (2:15)
Goodbye (3:54)
Hey You (2:06)
Sun Sing (3:58)
Sun and Sand (4:02)
Labour Exchange (1:56)
They’m (1:56)
No (2:59)
Sighing Game (3:06)
Come or Go (2:57)



  • 1
    May 26, 2011 - 09:20 | Permalink

    Search HERE

  • 2
    March 27, 2013 - 18:29 | Permalink

    Hey W; I’ve been looking for this forever. If it’s not too much trouble, is there any chance of a re-up? Thanks so much, as always.

    • 3
      March 27, 2013 - 19:09 | Permalink

      New link up, thanks.

  • 4
    April 1, 2013 - 22:46 | Permalink

    Thank you, Capt. How you been.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>